Our chapters are made up of local professionals so that close relationships can be formed and fostered with small, social, and informative sessions. Contact your state Event Manager today to get started!

Bethany
Durden

Email: myofitness@gmail.com

Phone: (770)303-0757

Shirley
Humberson

Email: shirlandaly@yahoo.com

Phone: (512) 663-3718

Laura Lee
Sinclair Estbrook

Email: Lauralee0516@comcast.net

Phone: (512) 663-3718

Dawn
Turner

Email: dawneliz23@hotmail.com

Phone: (678) 481-2309

Tiffany
Austin

Email: toothfairytn17@gmail.com

Phone: (931) 337-4447

Patrica
Farmer

Email: patriciafarmerrdh@gmail.com

Phone: (708) 705-1360

Barbara
Christooph

Email: barbpedrdh@outlook.com

Phone: (847) 309-6919

Rebecca
Duffy

Email: duffyrebecca7514@gmail.com

Phone:(513) 628-7139

Lynda
Sherman

Email: lynda111730@gmail.com

Phone: (614)203-9251

Brandon
Contreras

Email: brandon.l.contreras@gmail.com

Phone: (817) 726-3118

Tracy
Hubbell

Email: tracyellenrdh@yahoo.com

Phone: (269) 760-4069

Jennifer
Smith

Email: jnsmith@grandecom.net

Phone: (254) 715-5102

Tucker
Smith

Email: tucker@thconnection.net

Phone: (864) 201-0683

Lindsay
Bri Lee

Email: lblee.rdh@gmail.com

Phone: (913)- 272-8784

Andrea
Tresner

Email:

Phone: (316) 519-1273

Barbara
Naylor

Email: barbjnaylor@gmail.com

Phone: (865) 773-9692

Dr.
Emily LaTran

Email: coachemilyletran@gmail.com

Phone: (626) 808-5762

Nicole
Halda

Email: nikki.halda@gmail.com

Phone: (507) 884-1857

Kimberly
Santos Brown

Email: mrskimberlyjbrown@gmail.com

Phone: (612) 327-1082

Malieka
Clayborne

Email: maleika10@yahoo.com

Phone: (931) 982-0059

Desera
Hughes

Julie
Summons Tortat

Email: forbes2171@gmail.com

Phone: (309) 267-0620

Ashley
Beerbower

Email: anbeerbower@gmail.com

Phone: (814) 414-6837

Stacey
Wilkerson Schmidt

Erin
Wert

Email: erinwert072gmail.com

Phone: (919) 671-4274 

Alayne
Petruska-Morena

Email: alayne08@gmail.com

Phone: (908) 400-5094

Jamie
Cardwell

Email: jaimecardwell@gmail.com

Phone: (314) 378-6353

Tanya
Colquhoune

Email: t_colquhoune@yahoo.com

Phone: (301) 452-0985

Martha
Curie

Email: mscfx1958@gmail.com

Phone: (571) 277-8313

Becky
Moore

Email: beckymoorerdh@gmail.com

Phone: (910) 

Connie
Marks

Email: conniedmarks@gmail.com

Phone: (702) 373-8430

Allison
Maxie

Email: Amarrie03@hotmail.com


Phone: (336) 880-5833